CONTACT INFORMATION

 

* * FOR ALL EMERGENCIES, DIAL 911 * *

 

 Dispatch Number

Call this number to request an officer, or make a report

Answered by Johnston Central Communications 24 hours a day

919-934-9411

or

911

 

 

Non-Emergency Number

Answered at Benson PD between 8 AM and 5 PM only, does not "roll over"

919-894-3616

 

 

Business Number

Answered at Benson PD between 8 AM and 5 PM only, answered at Johnston Central Communications all other times

919-894-2091

 

 

Business Number

Answered at Benson PD between 8 AM and 5 PM only, answered at Johnston Central Communications all other times

919-894-2092

 

 

Fax Number

919-207-1993

 

 

Police Department Extensions

 ACO Robert Gautier

Ext. 233

Ext. 234

Chief Kenneth Edwards

Ext. 235

COPS Officer Jeff Young

Ext. 236

Lieutenant Greg Percy

Ext. 237

Records Clerk Lindy Macon

Ext. 238

Det/Sgt. Relaye Capps

Ext. 243

Benson Magistrate's Office

Ext. 240

Benson Magistrate's Office Direct Number (Closed Until Further Notice)

919-894-5657

 

Police Department Email Addresses

Chief Kenneth Edwards

chief@bensonpd.org

Lt. Greg Percy

gpercy@bensonpd.org

M/Sgt. Gary Whitman

gdwhitman@bensonpd.org

Sgt. Billy Brown

wnbrown@bensonpd.org

Sgt. Danny Lucas

dllucas@bensonpd.org

Ofc. Keith Davis

kddavis@bensonpd.org

Ofc. Chris Warren

cbwarren@bensonpd.org

Ofc. Kaitlyn Caldwell

kecaldwell@bensonpd.org

Ofc. Nick Charles

nrcharles@bensonpd.org

Ofc. Mario Bonilla

mabonilla@bensonpd.org

COPS Jeff Young

jayoung@bensonpd.org

ACO Robert Gautier

rwgautier@bensonpd.org

Det/Sgt. Relaye Capps

mrcapps@bensonpd.org

Aux/Sgt. Kevin Barbour

ckbarbour@bensonpd.org

Aux/Ofc. Neal Johnson

nwjohnson@bensonpd.org

Aux/Ofc. Mike Smith

mgsmith@bensonpd.org

Aux/Ofc. Wayne Johnson

twjohnson@bensonpd.org

Rec. Clerk Lindy Macon

lwmacon@bensonpd.org

 

Street Address

Mailing Address

Email Address

303 East Church Street

Benson, NC 27504

Post Office Box 69

Benson, NC 27504

info@bensonpd.org

admin@bensonpd.org

 

Click here to go to the BPD Online Home Page