CONTACT INFORMATION

 

* * FOR ALL EMERGENCIES, DIAL 911 * *

 

 Dispatch Number

Call this number to request an officer, or make a report

Answered by Johnston Central Communications 24 hours a day

919-934-9411

or

911

 

 

Non-Emergency Number

Answered at Benson PD between 8 AM and 5 PM only, does not "roll over"

919-894-3616

 

 

Business Number

Answered at Benson PD between 8 AM and 5 PM only, answered at Johnston Central Communications all other times

919-894-2091

 

 

Business Number

Answered at Benson PD between 8 AM and 5 PM only, answered at Johnston Central Communications all other times

919-894-2092

 

 

Fax Number

919-207-1993

 

 

Police Department Extensions

 AC Officer (Vacant)

Ext. 233

 Det/Sgt. Billy Brown

Ext. 234

Chief Kenneth Edwards

Ext. 235

COPS Officer Lindy Macon

Ext. 236

Captain Greg Percy

Ext. 237

Admin. Assistant Amanda Mitchell

Ext. 238

Det/Sgt. Danny Lucas

Ext. 241

 

 

Police Department Email Addresses

Chief Kenneth Edwards

chief@bensonpd.org

Cpt. Greg Percy

gpercy@bensonpd.org

 

M/Sgt. Gary Whitman

gdwhitman@bensonpd.org

Sgt. Mario Bonilla

mabonilla@bensonpd.org

Sgt. Kaitlyn Caldwell

kecaldwell@bensonpd.org

Ofc. Zach Jacobs

zjjacobs@bensonpd.org

Ofc. Jared Jordan

jrjordan@bensonpd.org

Ofc. Josh McNeill

jlmcneill@bensonpd.org

Ofc. Chris VanHalen

cevanhalen@bensonpd.org

Ofc. Chris Warren

cbwarren@bensonpd.org

 

Det/Sgt. Billy Brown

wnbrown@bensonpd.org

Det/Sgt. Danny Lucas

dllucas@bensonpd.org

COPS Officer Lindy Macon

lwmacon@bensonpd.org

AC Officer (Vacant)

 

 

 

Aux/Sgt. Kevin Barbour

ckbarbour@bensonpd.org

Aux/Ofc. Neal Johnson

nwjohnson@bensonpd.org

Aux/Ofc. Wayne Johnson

twjohnson@bensonpd.org

Aux/Ofc. Jimmie Massengill

jmmassengill@bensonpd.org

Aux/Ofc. Jeff Young

jayoung@bensonpd.org

 

Street Address

Mailing Address

Email Address

303 East Church Street

Benson, NC 27504

Post Office Box 69

Benson, NC 27504

info@bensonpd.org

admin@bensonpd.org

 

Click here to go to the BPD Online Home Page